Our Board Members

Click on name for further information.

Elizabeth Tisdahl

Board Member
Past Mayor of Evanston

Patrick Tatarek

Board Member
Senior Vice President / Lease Finance Group

Connie Blade

Past Board President
Pediatrician, Town and Country Pediatrics

David Graham

Board Member

Jeff Mackevich

Board Member
Specialist in financial strategies for retirement

Derrick Q Milligan

Board Member
National Sales Director, Heart Zones

David Griffin

Alternative Board Member

Tanya Jenkins

Board Member

Rich Amend

Board Member

Rick Marsh

Board President

Allie Payne

Board Member

Patti Anderson

Board Member
V.P. Commercial Banking, Huntington Bank

Dana Pearl

Board Member
Retired Human Resources Consultant specializing in EEO issues, including sexual harassment awareness and pregnancy, race, national origins, religious and other forms of discrimination.