The Curt's Team

Karli M. Butler

Social Service Provider

Rick Marsh

Board President

Trudyann Smith


Elizabeth Van Nice

Administrative Support

Jovani Vazquez

Catering Manager

Karen Smith

Director of Operations

Amy Heppner

Café General Manager

Libby Lewis

Volunteer Coordinator

Ashor Jajou

Social Worker

Susan Trieschmann

Executive Director

Sarah Ghantous Stein

Director of Development

Allie Payne

Board Member

Mike Kuhn

Board Member

Wilma Nachsin

Board Member

Robyn Bailey

Board Member

Tami Manton

Board Member
Owner, Group Theater Tix

Laurie Kaplan

Board Member
Development Support

Enjoli Daley

Board Member
Police Officer, Evanston Police Department

Ashley Cooney

Pastry Chef

Connie Blade

Past Board President
Pediatrician, Town and Country Pediatrics

Jeff Mackevich

Board Member
Specialist in financial strategies for retirement

Derrick Q Milligan

Board Member
National Sales Director, Heart Zones

Lori Dube

Director of Networking, Board Member Emeritus

Kevin Kreuser

Board Advisor
Juvenile Probation Officer and former youth minister at St. Nicholas Parish, Evanston

Elizabeth Tisdahl

Board Member
Past Mayor of Evanston

Bryant Jackson-Green

Board Member
Criminal Justice Researcher, formerly with Cook County Circuit Court and Illinois Policy Institute

Jessica Hochman

Board Member
Content Strategist at SPINS

Dana Pearl

Board Member
Retired Human Resources Consultant specializing in EEO issues, including sexual harassment awareness and pregnancy, race, national origins, religious and other forms of discrimination.

Nina Kavin

Board Member
Co-founder of Dear Evanston, which addresses equity, inclusion, and youth gun violence in Evanston through storytelling and bridge-building activities.

Patti Anderson

Board Member
V.P. Commercial Banking, Huntington Bank

Amy Blanton

Accounting Manager